Player of The Year

6A: Tankred Steinbach (98s) 5A: Alexander Touche (99s) 1A-4A: Aiden Cserhat (99s)

All State 1st Team

Andrea Seazzu (98s) Isma Gutierrez (98s) Tankred Steinback (98s) Seth Hailey (99s) Austin Hwang (98s) Alexander Touche (99s) Charles Touche (99s) Diego Flores (00s) Barrett Meigs (98s) Jacob Pacheco (98s) Adam Weyhrauch (98s) Aiden Cserhat (99s) Skyler Rose (01s) Devin Baird (Red Gunners) Jacob Sanchez (Red Gunners) Gabriel Eckenroth (Red Gunners)

All State 2nd Team

Adrian Corral (98s)
Justin Farello (99s)
Alec Robertson (98s)
Jak Eddings (98s)
Aaron Hill (01s)
Jayson Baca (01s)
Jared Dominguez (Red Gunners)
Chris O'Neill (Red Gunners)
Andres Torres (Red Gunners)

All State Honorable Mention

Kyle Habetler (98s)
Darryl Johnson (98s)
Adam Salinger-Mullen (99s)
Larsen Rogers (00s)
Seth Matteucci (01s)
Steven Lee (01s)
Connor Star (01s)
Jovan Roman (Red Gunners)
Tanner Hendrix (Red Gunners)

District Awards (Not included already mentioned players)

Players of The Year

Jared Dominguez (Red Gunners) Chris O'Neill (Red Gunners) Tankred Steinbach (98s)

1st Team

Geovanni Marquez (Red Gunners) Johnny Baros (01s)

2nd Team

Andres Jurado (99s)
James Uhrich (99s)
David Hernandez (00s)
Ryan Moedl (Red Gunners)
Mike Sprauer (99s)
Eric Olaguir (00s)
Jose Marrufo (00s)

Honorable Mention

Trey Gaenzle (99s) Nathan Valles (99s) Patrick Welch (Strikers) Josh Hernandez (99s)