RioSocialGroup scaled

Rio Rapids Soccer Club hosted its College Commitment Recognition Social at Power Ford on Monday, April 24. The Club recognized 19 of our 2023 high school graduates who plan to play collegiate soccer this coming fall. We are so proud to recognize these players who have worked tirelessly to achieve excellence on the field and in the classroom. Congratulations to these players and their families!

Commitments by College/University
Alderson Broaddus University (WV) (1): Diego Ortega
Colorado School of Mines (1): Brooke Volza
Colorado State University-Pueblo (2): Thomas Bonnell, Maya Romero
Eastern New Mexico University (2): Landon Gray, Yahir Jimenez
Fort Lewis College (CO) (4): Keegan Monnheimer, Amber Otts, Ashlyn Salas, Abila Tapia
LeTourneau University (TX) (1): Tyler Burks
Lewis & Clark College (OR) (1): Rowan Levandoski
Montana State University Billings (1): Campbell Pacheco
New Mexico Highlands University (1): Parker Frei
Otero College (CO) (1): Andy Erickson
Southwest Minnesota State University (1): Trinity Reagan
University of Texas-Dallas (1): Trey Smith
Trinity University (TX) (1): Finnegan Saunders
Western Colorado University (1): Ava Lowe