2022 Social Pic 8

Rio Rapids Soccer Club hosted its College Commitment Recognition Social at Power Ford on Monday, April 25. The Club recognized 20 of our 2022 college graduates who plan to play collegiate soccer this coming fall. We are so proud to recognize these players who have worked tirelessly to achieve excellence on the field and in the classroom. Congratulations to these players and their families!

Commitments by College/University

University of Colorado-Colorado Springs (1): Emily Aguilar
University of Dallas (TX) (1): Nevaeh Coronado
Eastern New Mexico University (1): Ivan Szakacs
Fort Lewis College (CO) (1): Kaden Schufft
Hamline University (MN) (1): Samantha Jo Landavazo
University of New Mexico (3): Kennedy Brown, Mercedes Morris, Corrine Whitsell
New Mexico Highlands University (2): Cylee Acosta, Janice Castillo
St. Mary’s University (TX) (2): Hailey Koch, Ena Torres
Southern Methodist University (TX) (2): Brendan Baird, Alex Dixon
University of Texas-Dallas (1): Nate Patton
Western Colorado University (1): Alex Peralta
Westmont College (2): Ainsley Martin, Sierra Martin
West Texas A&M University (1): Alexa Dugan
Whitworth University (1): Keegan Davis